SBMBC News


 

Contact Us

Spring Branch Missionary Baptist Church

PO Box 148
21300 Old Wire Rd
Wagram, NC   28396
t. 910-369-2877 phone
f. 910-369-2866 fax
sbbc@springbranchmbc.org
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Bible Study

12:00 pm

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Bible Study

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm